{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/presentation/2/context.json","@type":"sc:Manifest","@id":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/manifest","label":"heritageutm11193","metadata":[{"label":"Source","value":"https://www.flickr.com/photos/erindale_utm/5600653107"},{"label":"Format","value":["jpeg"]},{"label":"Language","value":["English"]},{"label":"Type","value":["Image"]},{"label":"Subject","value":["William G. Davis Building","University of Toronto Mississauga","University of Toronto Buildings","University of Toronto","Erindale College"]},{"label":"Rights Holder","value":"University of Toronto Mississauga Library, Archives & Special Collections"},{"label":"Extent","value":"4 x 6 inches "},{"label":"Creator","value":["Jaunzems, Steven Aivars, 1944-2016"]},{"label":"Relation","value":"https://www.flickr.com/people/erindale_utm/"},{"label":"Publisher","value":"University of Toronto Mississauga Library, Archives & Special Collections"},{"label":"Identifier","value":"UTM Heritage 01193"},{"label":"Description","value":"Photograph of a section of the South Building (now William G. Davis Building). \nArchitects: A.D. Margison and Raymond Moriyama. "},{"label":"Coverage","value":"Mississauga (inhabited place) "},{"label":"Date","value":"D: M: Y:1990"},{"label":"Title","value":"View of the South Building at UTM"},{"label":"Contributor","value":["Jaunzems, Steven Aivars, 1944-2016"]}],"description":"View of the South Building at UTM","sequences":[{"@type":"sc:Sequence","canvases":[{"@id":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/canvas/_1","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"View of the South Building at UTM","height":2380,"width":3509,"images":[{"@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/full/full/0/default.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json","tiles":[{"width":1024,"scaleFactors":[1,2,4]}]},"height":2380,"width":3509},"on":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/canvas/_1","metadata":[]}],"thumbnail":{"@id":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/full/500,500/0/default.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","height":500,"width":500}}]}],"thumbnail":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/f657d474-a066-4927-b9ea-78291a6c3cbf/full/500,500/0/default.jpg","logo":"https://iiif.quartexcollections.com/university-toronto/iiif/logo"}